Cutteslowe Allotment Association
Cutteslowe Allotment Association 

Cutteslowe Allotment Association

Our Articles of Association and Rules and Committee Members are to be found here:

We have tried to keep the documents simple and clear. The Articles of Association govern the Allotment Association. The Rules are designed to ensure that all our members can enjoy their allotments whilst being part of a broader community that is our Association.

We have a Committee that consists of a Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer and up to 10 members who stand for election at our AGM which is normally held in December. Changes to the Articles of Association and Rules have to be approved at our AGM.

We do have occasional Work Parties (4 per year) to which our members must contribute. Attendance at our Work Parties is part of becoming a member of our Association. Members also spare whatever time they can to help with jobs around the site.

Association Committee                 

(contact for all non-membership enquiries only)

Rob Davies Chairman,   Field Secretaries, Carrie Dodd, Alison Miell, Deborah Crawshaw, Treasurer Matt Todd, Social Secretaries Maya and Ross Buchanan
Committee Members

Dave Chen, Alison Mielle, Ian Sheppard, Bob Findlay,

Dave Williams, Deborah Crawshaw and Rachel Croft

AGM Minutes September 24th 2023
CAA AGM MoM 24 Sep 23.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [62.0 KB]
Association Report 2023
Cutteslowe Allotment Association Report [...]
Microsoft Word document [25.7 KB]
AGM Minutes 2019
AGM 2019 Minutes Cutteslowe Allotment A[...]
Microsoft Word document [20.3 KB]
AGM Report 2017
AGM Minutes 2017.docx
Microsoft Word document [18.2 KB]

We are located on the edge of Cutteslowe Park off the A40 (North Way Eastbound). Car parking is available  in the lower car park which is accessible from the dual carriage way, North Way (A40) Eastbound  !

Get social with us.